top of page
Search

Every American needs to be aware of this!

what the US Sheriffs were told in DC. What is your local govt doing about this? https://youtu.be/jMGQIViYNw4?si=7Qsm8YkP7v6SHtev

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sorry for the multiple communications

I don’t like doing this, I try keeping it to once a month, but I forgot a critical part in my last story. Why should everyone vote regardless of past experiences? That takes us to Jan6. The day Congre

Unrest in America

Think about the SC censorship case alleging the govt influenced social media to diminish the posting of any issue the govt doesn’t agree with, even having a ban implemented against those who provided

I see Patriots!

I see two aspects in our society’s future, those that are shocked & those that are mad. The shocked are those who believe ‘nothing like that could happen in America,’ ignored their environment, & neve

bottom of page